maiographics.blogg.se

Voicemail icon
Voicemail icon











If I open the dialer and go into settings, I see an option for voicemail. I'll post this in the beta discussion as well but found this thread after searching and thought I'd ask if anyone is having a similar issue. I went into the dialer and pressed 1, which put me into regular voicemail so I was able to access the messages, but I much prefer visual voicemail. I received 2 VM messages today and there was not a notification icon at the top of the screen letting me know about the voicemails. I'm pretty sure I used to have a button at the bottom of the screen when I opened the phone app that allowed me to access visual voicemail but it's no longer there.

voicemail icon voicemail icon

After updating to beta 2, I no longer have visual voicemail.













Voicemail icon